Wichita, KS photographer – Thankful Thursday!

This blog post kicks off the first of my Thankful Thursday series! I am super excited to have so many people in my life that I am thankful for! Some of them I know on a personal level, some of them I just admire for the good things they are doing to help others. I hope to post a Thankful Thursday at least once a month!

If you know of someone who you think should be recognized, please email me at info@newtraditionsphotography.com!

I would like to recognize my wonderful stylist and owner of the Cutting Edge Salon in Cheney, KS! Lacy is amazing! She always has a positive attitude and keeps her shop and her life drama free .. gotta love that! Lacy is happy to get me right in when I have been putting off my color for too long and I always look fabulous!

I have had the pleasure to take images of Lacy and her family several times now. Her daughter Kenadi is such a doll! Kenadi recently turned 3 and we met up for her session in downtown Cheney. The weather was amazing and she was full of smiles and giggles!

Lacy always talks about ordering a gallery wrapped canvas of Kenadi to display in her home. Like myself, she can never decide on the perfect image. This gave me a great idea! I asked Lacy to tell me her favorite image from the session and I ordered her one! I stopped by the salon one day to give her the canvas and she was totally thrilled!!

If you have never ordered a gallery wrapped canvas, it’s a must have product! The clarity is amazing! It is defiantly a WOW piece to display in your home!

Thank you Lacy for being so awesome!!! If you are in need of an amazing stylist, come see Lacy! It’s worth the drive!!

One thought on “Wichita, KS photographer – Thankful Thursday!

  1. Angie you are the best! That was so sweet! Might I add I can’t have great pictures without a great photographer! I have always been so pleased with your work! Love ya lots! Lacy

Please leave a comment!

